◆◇現在、サーバメンテナンス中のため
JMAM eラーニングライブラリをご利用できません◇◆

【メンテナンス作業実施予定時間(日本時間)】

毎月第3土曜日 9:00~23:59
および
毎週月曜日 午前5:00~5:10

※予定時刻より早く終了した場合は、その時点でサービスを再開いたします。
メンテナンス作業実施予定日を過ぎてもメンテナンス画面が表示される場合は
ブラウザのキャッシュが残っている場合があります。
キャッシュのクリアをお試しください。


【毎月第3土曜日メンテナンス作業実施予定日】

2021年 4月17日(土)
2021年 5月15日(土)
2021年 6月19日(土)
2021年 7月17日(土)
2021年 8月21日(土)
2021年 9月18日(土)

2021年 10月16日(土)
2021年 11月20日(土)
2021年 12月18日(土)
2022年  1月15日(土)
2022年  2月19日(土)
2022年  3月19日(土)

上記の日程以外でも緊急メンテナンス実施の際は、このページが表示されます。

本サービスをご利用の皆様には、大変ご不便をおかけしますが
ご理解・ご了承のほどお願い申しあげます。

eラーニングライブラリヘルプデスク
jmam-help@toshiba-sol.co.jp


<<you cannot use JMAM e-learning library
as the server is under maintenance operation>>

[Maintenance operation planned hours (Japan Time)]

9:00 a.m. - 11:59 p.m., Third Saturday every month
and
5:00 a.m. - 5:10, Monday every week


[Third Saturdays maintenance operation planned days in every month]

Saturday, April 17, 2021
Saturday, May 15, 2021
Saturday, June 19, 2021
Saturday, July 17, 2021
Saturday, August 21, 2021
Saturday, September 18, 2021

Saturday, October 16, 2021
Saturday, November 20, 2021
Saturday, December 18, 2021
Saturday, January 15, 2022
Saturday, February 19, 2022
Saturday, March 19, 2020

This page will be shown when an emergent maintenance operation is being conducted at days other than indicated above.

We are very sorry for inconvenience for users of this services.
We would appreciate your understanding and patience.

e-Learning Help Desk
jmam-help@toshiba-sol.co.jp
◆◇因为现在正在进行服务器维护
所以您不能使用JMAMe学习库◇◆

【维护作业实施预定时间(日本时间)】

毎月第3个周六上午9:00~下午11:59

每周一上午5:00~5:10


【毎月第3个周六为维护作业实施预定日】

2021年 4月17日(周六)
2021年 5月15日(周六)
2021年 6月19日(周六)
2021年 7月17日(周六)
2021年 8月21日(周六)
2021年 9月18日(周六)

2021年 10月16日(周六)
2021年 11月20日(周六)
2021年 12月18日(周六)
2022年 1月15日(周六)
2022年 2月19日(周六)
2022年 3月19日(周六)

在上述日程之外实施紧急维护时,本页将予以显示。

使用本服务的各位,将给您造成很大的不便,请理解、谅解。

e学习库服务台
jmam-help@toshiba-sol.co.jp